Term dates

2018/2019

Term 1 – Monday 17th September – Saturday 20th October

Closed for half term

Term 2 – Monday 29th October – Saturday 15th December

Closed for Christmas

Term 3 – Monday 7th January – Saturday 16th February

Closed for February half term

Term 4 – Monday 25th February – Saturday 6th April

Easter holiday closed for lessons.

Term 5 – Monday 22nd April – Saturday 25th May

Half term closed for lessons.

Term 6 – Monday 3rd June – Saturday 13th July

Closed for 4 weeks.  Summer school commences on Monday 12th August for 2 weeks.

Pupils that are taking the 11+ have 2 weeks of further lessons commencing on Monday 2nd September 2019.