Term dates

2021/2022

Term 1 – Monday 13th September – Saturday 23rd October

Half term

Term 2 – Monday 1st November – Monday 13th December

Christmas

Term 3 – Tuesday 4th January – Saturday 12th February

Half term

Term 4 – Monday 21st February – Monday 4th April

Easter

Term 5 – Tuesday 19th April  – Saturday 28th May

Half term

Term 6 – Monday 6th June – Saturday 16th July

Closed for 5 weeks.  Summer school commences on Monday 22nd August for 1 week (for children taking the 11+ in September 2022).

Pupils that are taking the 11+ have 1 further week of lessons commencing on Monday 5th September 2022.